Skip to main content
Women

12 Beautiful Women Who Can't Stop 'Straddling' On Instagram


Beautiful women have a new favourite pose on Instagram, and it's called "straddling."

To perform this flattering feat, they rest on their legs while positioned wide apart, as if they were straddling an invisible horse. The effect elongates the torso, widens the hips, extenuates the legs and makes the chest appear larger.

 

Even Gigi Hadid is a fan. (Photo: YouTube)

Even Gigi Hadid is a fan. (Photo: YouTube)

It really does work wonders, which explains why Instagram queens like Kim Kardashian and Emily Ratajkowski are fans. Those two earn bonus points for flaunting their "hip cleavage" while they were at it. 

 

 

WTP

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

 

Jamaica

A post shared by Hailey Baldwin (@haileybaldwin) on

 

?@gigicbikinis shot by the hottest duo @france.and.jesse ✨?

A post shared by Joy Corrigan (@joycorrigan) on

 

Cali vibes ✨ #losangeles #? #?

A post shared by Gizele Oliveira (@giizeleoliveira) on

 

#thecadenceissue @flauntmagazine

A post shared by Kylie (@kyliejenner) on

 

You’ll be missed #braids ? El que Mira sufre el que toca Goza! ?

A post shared by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

 

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

 

????

A post shared by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

 

Happy Monday, make it a good one! ?

A post shared by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

 

Workin hard or hardly workinnnn ?

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

 

Officially 24!!!! ??????

A post shared by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

By maxim